plazakruto.blogg.se

Ck2 convert to attackers religion
Ck2 convert to attackers religion













ck2 convert to attackers religion ck2 convert to attackers religion

Then France joined like three holy wars, and then my new wife cheated on me and I had her imprisoned, and then I had a rebellion, and then, and then…. As I got more powerful I started to add devil worshippers to my court, marrying them off and making them my advisors. I wanted to see it all, especially because, well, Satan. From there it was a sprint to amass dark power by desecrating temples and rank up in the society. I was about to go to bed, but, damn, I really, really needed to see what that was about. I got my wife pregnant, married off my heirs and pushed some claims I had on neighboring territories to add them to my own.Īs the character I was playing neared 50, I sped up the game, trying to just garner some wealth before I died. I was playing a random French duke, and for the first hour or so, nothing too eventful happened. A friend banned himself from playing Crusader Kings 2 entirely after neglecting work and sending me videos of his growing empire like some kind of dynastic Soundcloud rapper showing off his new beats. No matter what, no matter how hard I try, I always end up playing it for at least six hour stretches. By the time I closed the game and went to bed, I heard birds chirping.

ck2 convert to attackers religion

After work yesterday, I had a hankering to play some Crusader Kings 2.















Ck2 convert to attackers religion